Singapore Visa

  • calendar.png Normal 7 Working Days
  • document.pngEasy Documentation
  • bank.pngOnline Payment Option
Call, WhatsApp Or IMessage Now At +919898993911, +917874855444 For Instant Application.


Visa Type Processing Time Stay Period Entry Validity Price
30 Days Singapore Tourist Visa 7 Working Days 30 Days 2 Months from Rs 3999
Apply Now


  • 1. Passport
    • 1. Original old + current passport
  • 2. Application form and Covering letter
  • 3. recent photographs; size: 35x45 mm, white back ground with 80% face and ears visible.
  • 4. Travel Ticket
  • 5. Travel Insurance: Valid for entire stay and 15 days valid from the date of return to India with minimum coverage of 30,000 Euros or 50,000 $
  • 6. Salary slips and Leave letter.
  • 7. Bank Statement & ITR:
    • 1. Updated bank statement forms last six months to till date with sufficient balance and bank seal and sign on all pages
    • 2. Income tax returns (ITR-V) for last three years. If applicant does not have ITR for last three years, then he/she can submit form 16 and PAN Card copy.
    • 3. If Self-employed: Required company registration + Updated bank statement with bank seal and sign + ITR for last 03 years
  • 8. Original Bonafede certificate for Students from School /College
  • 9. Hotel confirmation:
  • 10. Day to day itinerary

Special Note:

  • 1. Holiday Packages available including flight, hotel, sightseeing & transfers
  • 2. Original Passport will be kept at embassy for stamping purpose
  • 3. Client has to personally visit at embassy for submission of original documents
  • 4. Service Fees & Visa fees is non-refundable in case of rejection
  • 5. Passport can be taken back for travel purpose with additional charges
  • 6. Confirmed Return air ticket and hotel voucher is required at the airport during visit to Schengen
  • 7. if applicant is applying first time after 02 Nov, 2015 then personal presence is mandatory for submission with prior appointment.
  • 8. Kindly email us at or call us at +919898993911or +919726291183 for more details.


Formed as a result of the Schengen Agreement which came into effect in 1985, the Schengen Area covers 26 European nations – all of which share a common visa policy. In fact, with a valid Schengen visa, you can travel to 22* countries that encompass European Union (EU) plus four EFTA (European Free Trade Association) member countries, such as Iceland, Norway, Liechtenstein, and Switzerland.